Parish Staff

Rev. JosephJude C. Gannon, Pastor (ext. 25)

Rev. Joseph Tharackal, In Residence (Ext. 13)

Rev. Dawit Terfa Moroda, In Residence (Ext. 20)

Mr. Guillermo D. Gomez, Permanent Deacon (Ext. 35)

Mr. Laurence O. McMaster, Permanent Deacon (Ext. 15)

Mrs. Carmen Macchio, Director of Religious Education (Ext. 22)

Mrs. Anne Smith-Thompson, Director of Music Ministry (Ext. 28)

Mrs. Lucy Guzman, Administrative Assistant (Ext. 27)


Red Penguin Web Solutions Developed by Red Penguin Web Solutions ©2016-2018